Suffer for Fashion


Will She Ever Learn to Stay Put?
July 6, 2009, 5:53 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Hi friends. Hold tight, because in a short while, I’ll be moving my blog. It will be bigger and better than before! As I mentioned before, I’ve become increasingly unhappy with how my blog is going, both by its physical appearance (which is absolutely horrid, and not at all what I’d like it to look like) and by its content. I haven’t been putting nearly as much effort into it as I should or want to be, and I haven’t really explored what I really wanted to through blogging: why clothes are so incredibly inspiring and captivating to me. So hold tight for a few days, and hopefully a better blog will be on its way!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

