Suffer for Fashion


Wearing 03.23.09
March 23, 2009, 10:02 pm
Filed under: Alexander Wang, Fendi, Topshop, Wearing Today | Tags:

p1030476Yay, managed to snap a quick photo while waiting for the subway back to our East Village apartment. I’ve been so busy these past few days that none of us have been taking outfit pictures. Mostly I’ve been freezing, because the East Coast is bitterly cold. I realize my Fendi sandals were a terrible choice for the day, but my feet hurt so badly after wearing difficult shoes and running all around the city shopping all weekend I decided to go for comfort over style. Obviously. I really should have worn more layers, though. (Oh, and I am now attached permanently to my new iPhone, because it is a LIFESAVER.) Ok, must run, I have lots more shopping and tons of work and meetings and puppy shopping to prep for!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

who follows you around all the time to take these pictures from this cool angle?

Comment by wyles

holy crap everything about this outfit is aaaaaaaaaaah-mazing

right down to the straps on your shoes :]

Comment by clairegrenade

Hi,
I found your blog very interesting, original and well done. This is the reason why I give you an invitation on http://www.vogueicon.com. Vogueicon is a social networking website for Bloggers, enabling you to promote your blog. After registration, you manage your own area, post articles, give marks or comments… and you have the possibility to create groups. An easy way to meet people and find a community of interest !
Find out more things on http://www.vogueicon.com and discover a new way of Blogging !

Best regards, and congratulation for your blog.

xoxo,
Gia!

Comment by vintage me new you




Leave a Reply

