Suffer for Fashion


Wearing 03.12.09
March 14, 2009, 9:46 pm
Filed under: favorite things, My Closet, Rick Owens | Tags:

p1030379MY NEW RICK OWENS SWEATER CAME!!!!!! I was so afraid it wouldn’t come in time for me to bring it to New York, but thankfully it came right in time! It is kind of the most amazing thing ever. It has leather sleeves, which are soooo amazing, and it’s super long in the back (partly because I’m so ridiculously short) and billows like a cape. I kind of feel like Death when I wear it. Or like I’m from the Matrix. It makes me giddy with happiness. It’s also super holey and furry and warm, like wearing a giant blanket. Actually, it pretty much is wearing a giant blanket. If I liked loved Rick Owens before, now I’m completely and totally infatuated. This sweater actually makes my heart beat faster.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

