Suffer for Fashion


Wearing 02.25.09
February 25, 2009, 9:37 pm
Filed under: Wearing Today | Tags:

p1030285I told you I would wear this. I finally made it this morning. It’s not really done yet, but I wanted to wear it too much to wait. I might need to make it more dramatic, though. Ehehehe. Yay feathers.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

you’re quite something. what kind of feathers are those?

Comment by wv

Love love the blue jacket, but hate the shoes =/

Comment by Mimi




Leave a Reply

