Suffer for Fashion


Wearing 02.16.09
February 16, 2009, 8:37 pm
Filed under: My Closet, Wearing Today

p1030230I’m not entirely sure why, but I’m feeling very jittery today. Also, I’m committed to wearing less navy blue/black/grey only, so I’m wearing bright, BRIGHT green. Mehehehe. I have tons of studying to do this week for my upcoming doom/midterm, so there may be fewer posts this week? I also have an investment casting. Crap. I need to find some leaves and things to cast. Uuuurrrrr. But, on the bright side, everything was delightfully grey and disgusting today. It contrasted well with my shirt. Hahaha. And it was totally raining when I took this picture.

P.S. Isn’t NYFW going by sooooo quickly?!?!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hey,
love the outfit and the blog. found you from Twitter which I am now following. Ahaa oh gosh hope I don’t sound like a creep or something.

Anyways take cares love.

Comment by Michelle

Haha, don’t worry, I’m not creeped out. I’m glad you like the blog. 🙂

Comment by laurenqn

Love the outfit. Everything goes so well together and the bright green adds a great pop of color. Not to mention that the tights are totally Alexander Wang fall 09. And as for fashion week. It’s totally flying by I can hardly keep up.

Comment by kandace




Leave a Reply

