Suffer for Fashion


Wearing 02.10.09
February 10, 2009, 5:27 pm
Filed under: Wearing Today | Tags: , , ,

p1030212It’s kind of ridiculously cold today, and I’m feeling particularly sleep-deprived and exhausted, so I went for warmth and comfy-ness. Hence, Mary Meyer‘s drop-crotch pants. Oh, how I love them so. It’s like you’re wearing a dress, or leggings, but you’re wearing pants! They’re so incredibly soft and comfy. People are confused by them, but I don’t mind one bit. Oh yeah, and I’m wearing that American Apparel circle scarf as a kind of voluminously-shouldered sweater. It’s fun because I arranged it so that the back kind of dips low, and I’m wearing a backless sweater. I thought it made a kind of cool effect. I didn’t take a picture from the back, though, mostly because I hate uploading more than one picture of a single outfit onto Weardrobe. I think it’s stupid. No one wants to click through the 23489259682 slightly different pictures of ONE outfit that you put up. Or maybe I’m just crazy.

Also, how hilarious is the theme for the new contest I came up with? It makes me laugh.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Soon the Mary Meyer Spring 09 collection will be at Shoplarousse.com BTW – they are having a huge winter clearance sale with savings of 50%-70%. Check it out!

Comment by Joan




Leave a Reply

