Suffer for Fashion


Inspired By:
February 9, 2009, 11:39 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags:

000_0018Cold California beaches. I’ve been transfixed on the idea of the chilly Pacific coast. Over the weekend, I went to the beach at night with a bunch of friends, made a bonfire, and sat around enjoying the fire, making music, and basking in the nearly-full moon. I don’t remember the last time I was at the beach at night. It was beautiful and incredibly fun, even if we our eyes were destroyed by the smoke from our fire. But the thought of beaches like that make me want to wear large, oversized knits, gigantic scarves, and sandy, neutral colors. I suppose that’s pretty cliche, but it seems so nice to me, especially since I don’t particularly have much in my closet that fufills that wish. Perhaps it’s time to break out my knitting needles…

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

