Suffer for Fashion


Wearing 02.06.09
February 6, 2009, 5:16 pm
Filed under: Wearing Today

img_0297I guess I’m not really well-dressed for the rain today, but I’m not too concerned. I just wanted to wear THE SOFTEST SCARF IN THE WORLD! It’s a lazy Friday, and I’m enjoying having a delicious late brunch and vaguely working. I really need to find a new place to take pictures, instead of being lazy and standing in front of my ridiculously ugly door. And you can see my Dremel drill box next to me. Heh.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Cute outfit I love the skirt and the shoes. I never dress right for the rain, or snow for that matter.

Comment by kandace

Yeah, it’s no fun being practical. Heh.

Comment by laurenqn

you owning a dremel kit just increases your coolness exponentially

Comment by wyles

lol. i need it to work on my jewelry in my room. haha.

Comment by laurenqn




Leave a Reply

