Suffer for Fashion


Wearing 2.4.09
February 4, 2009, 6:12 pm
Filed under: Wearing Today | Tags:

p1030201Just because something is called a scarf, doesn’t mean it should be worn as a scarf. Geez. And look! I didn’t take this picture myself in my ugly-looking room! Instead, I’m in front of Weardrobe being run over by cars! Yes!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hey just wanted to let you know I really like your blog (and style). So much so I nominated you for a “Fabulous Blog Award.” Check it out here http://www.fashionismygirlfriend.com/2009/02/fabulocity.html

Comment by Kandace

omg i love this: “Just because something is called a scarf, doesn’t mean it should be worn as a scarf.” we bow to thee. -with love from echo design (scarves) Do you mind if we link to this post from our blog?

Comment by EchoScarfGirl

Of course not, I would be flattered.

Comment by laurenqn




Leave a Reply

