Suffer for Fashion


Wearing 2.2.09
February 2, 2009, 11:46 pm
Filed under: Wearing Today | Tags: ,

img_0259Avoided class, went to work today. WORK IS MY FAVORITE πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ Which is a scary thought. You’re not supposed to love your work this much, right? BUT I DO. I’d basically rather be working than doing anything else, which means I totally procrastinate by working now. Anyway…clothes. I wanted to wear my Chloe Sevigny for Opening Ceremony dress (you know, I liked a lot of the stuff she designed for them, even though tons of people hated it) today because it was warm, but I didn’t feel like being all girly and cute about it. So I wore my crappy boots and ripped tights, my go-to lazy items. Ahhh I love Opening Ceremony. I’m eagerly awaiting the e-commerce site. Except that when it goes online I will spend all my monies and then I will be poor.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Where are your cool boots from?
Great blog (found ya on Weardrobe!)

xxx =]

Comment by Fashion CHALET

Thanks! I’m glad you like it. The boots are my cheap, utilitarian boots, I think they’re Nine West or something? They’re pretty nice to tramp around in the mud in. πŸ™‚

Comment by laurenqn

hi! I also found you on weardrobe πŸ˜‰ love the dress with the scarf. Actually – i really like the way the pictures are arranged on the wall behind you. Cheers!

Comment by EchoScarfGirl

Haha, thanks! I pretty happy with how my wall turned out. At first I thought I wanted way more pictures, but I think it’s ok the way it is.

Comment by laurenqn




Leave a Reply

