Suffer for Fashion


Weardrobe!
January 21, 2009, 9:29 pm
Filed under: photography | Tags:

weardrobeI wanted to actually get started with this funness before I wrote about it, but I had my first day, and I’m incredibly excited to say that I’m going to be doing some work for Weardrobe! Weardrobe is an awesome website where you can upload pictures of your outfits (a la My Style Diary) and look at other people’s outfits. You can also tag pieces you’re wearing, and then you can track individual pieces in your closet and basically build a little virtual closet. It’s pretty awesome, and I’m doing some editorial work for them and working on various other projects. It’s kind of exactly what I do for fun/to avoid doing my homework, which is SO sweet. I kinnnnd of want to quit school and just do this all the time, it’s just way too much fun. Anyway, you should check it out and post your outfits, because it is awesome.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

