Suffer for Fashion


You Left Your Glasses on Your Head. Again.
January 20, 2009, 5:39 pm
Filed under: My Closet, Wearing Today

One of the reasons I’ve been neglecting outfit posts:

photo-99I’m dressing like a total weirdo quite a lot these days. I’m taking a silversmithing class (it’s prettttyy much my favorite thing EVER), and working in the studio requires that I wear all natural fibers so I don’t melt my clothes into my skin (mmmm), the ugliest clothes I can find because I’m always covering them in blue wax, and these AWESOME safety glasses. Stylish, I know. But by the end of the week I should have some cool rings to show for it (or some ugly ones. Always a possibility.)! YAY!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

