Suffer for Fashion


Dead.
January 12, 2009, 12:00 am
Filed under: Charity Fashion Show

So I’m completely exhausted and probably getting sick, so it’s early to bed for me, but I have super exciting news! After lots of rejection and heartbreak and panic that I am absolutely terrible at my job, I finally have designers for Charity Fashion Show! More on that later. Also, it was GORGEOUS today. I WORE SHORTS. AND SANDALS. In the middle of January. I love California. It was such a strange feeling to walk around outside and not feel cold. Hooray! Ok bedtime.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

