Suffer for Fashion


Wearing 1.2.2009
January 3, 2009, 1:16 am
Filed under: Wearing Today

dsc_3134Happy New Year! I have to say, I’m glad 2008 is over. It was definitely a difficult year for me, but what doesn’t kill you makes you stronger, right (right??)? But 2009 can’t possibly be worse! So yay! Today, I am dressed like I got kicked out of my room so guests can stay in it, and I don’t really have access to my closet. Yeah, exactly like that. Also, these are probably the most comfortable jeans ever. Because they only half exist. Heh. I have lots of New Year’s Resolutions, but that’s all super boring. But I want to know, what are your New Year’s Resolutions?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

