Suffer for Fashion


Yum yum yum
December 30, 2008, 5:13 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: ,


Ummmm…where can I get me one???? Ack I need shiny raven feathers, and I need them now.
pic via Facehunter

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

i could toooootally see you wearing this!

Comment by Kelcey

Hah. Me tooo. If only I owned it…

Comment by laurenqn

[…] February 25, 2009, 9:37 pm Filed under: Wearing Today | Tags: feather collar I told you I would wear this. I finally made it this morning. It’s not really done yet, but I wanted […]

Pingback by Wearing 02.25.09 « Suffer for Fashion




Leave a Reply

