Suffer for Fashion


Musicology
December 29, 2008, 12:38 am
Filed under: musicology

Stuck in my head: House Jam by Gang Gang Dance and Sweet Dreams, Sweet Cheeks by Los Campesinos!

Yes. Twooo songs stuck in my head at once! And Indie Rokkers is lurking in the corners. I am feeling quite overwhelmed by my music at the moment.
I’m trying to clean my room, which is threatening to drown me in clothes and various Christmas crap, but I can’t escape this damn soul-sucking screen I’m sitting in front of. On another note, I have hopefully just obtained Photoshop (my old version pooped out), so more Photoshop work will be appearing soon. Maybe. If my workload doesn’t eat my brain and leave me in a ditch to rot.

Read on to listen to the songs!

I decided I might as well link to the songs, so you can listen to them if you want. Hooray music!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

