Suffer for Fashion


Wearing 12.27.08 and BALENCIAGA BOOTS
December 28, 2008, 3:44 am
Filed under: Balenciaga, My Closet, shoes, Wearing Today

dsc_3086dsc_3083I LOVE THESE BOOTS. Unfortunately the pictures are horridly blurry, because my brother was rather impatient, but you get the vague idea. THEY ARE GLORIOUS. They’ve got the coolest velcro straps (what’s with my recent velcro obsession?), and two sets of zippers, one inside the other! Also they’re pointy in the best way possible, and super puffy around the ankle, which weirds people out and makes me soooo happy. There are a million ways to wear them, which makes them that much better.

dsc_3047Hooray puffiness. Some things I got while shopping in SF yesterday: over-the-knee Chanel boots, a chartreuse cashmere Theory vest, and AN ERDEM DRESS. IT’S BEAUTIFUL. I have finally fufilled my dream of owning Erdem! I’ve been waiting since his FIRST collection for this. The dress I got is really pretty. I will show it to you soon. Ok, off to bed for me. Did I mention I love these boots?

*UPDATE: S, I put up better pictures just for you, cuz I love you. I’m sorry the blurry ones were so aggravating. You will get to see them in real life soon anyway. Haha.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

