Suffer for Fashion


Chanel Boots!
December 28, 2008, 4:33 pm
Filed under: Chanel, My Closet, shoes

Here they are, one of the various good finds on my last shopping trip with the ‘rents. I think they’re quite cute. The best part about them is definitely the fact that they are matte leather on the front and patent on the back! It totally makes the boot. I like the patent leather captoe, too, even if it is rather cliche Chanel. Please ignore my significant thighs, as I am quite chubs right now. Getting back in shape is another one of my New Year’s resolutions.chanelboots_frontThe cool flip-flop-y nature of these boots reminds me of a more subtle version of Gareth Pugh’s spring collection with it’s white fronts and black backs. Ahhh I love that collection. Now, the shoes in THAT collection I would love to have (I would also, of course, love the clothes, but they’re less practical for me because I have absolutely nowhere to wear them).chanelboots_backConsidering the stilts I normally wear, they are quite low, but still pretty cool, ne?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

