Suffer for Fashion


Wombles?
December 25, 2008, 9:25 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: ,

I was just watching a video of Love Magazine’s Christmas party (soooo excited to see Katie Grand’s new mag), and saw the hilarious and amazing Giles Deacon decide that “wombles and snails” were his first loves. I could not for the life of me think of what a womble could be, so I had a little peak at Wikipedia, holder of all knowledge (hah), and discovered that wombles are these little brown creatures that had some TV show in Britain a while ago. They’re kind of hilarious. And the word womble is SO MUCH FUN TO SAY.

Love Magazine has also made me realllly want to try scotch eggs. Hehe. Ok, enough dilly-dallying. I have to go work some more on my pitiful buyers invite list. Turns out I have absolutely no idea how to get contact information for buyers. Ur.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

