Suffer for Fashion


It’s Showtime!
August 26, 2008, 6:48 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

There are few things I like more than distractions. And the upcoming fashion weeks will provide plenty of that. So I thought I’d make a list of the shows I’m most looking forward to. I’m sure I’ll forget some, though. There are lots of French names, because, well, I’m a sucker for French fashion. And there’s a good mix of the big names mixed with perhaps less well-known designers (although I’m leaving out the really obscure people because the list is already too long). Here we gooooo:

Alexander McQueen

Alexander Wang!!!!!!!!!

Balmain

Balenciaga

Boy by Band of Outsiders

Chanel

Emma Cook

Erdem

Givenchy

Isabel Marant

Jenni Kayne

Karen Walker

Lanvin

Marc Jacobs

Martin Margiela

Miu Miu

Nina Ricci

Prada

Preen

Proenza Schouler

Rad Hourani

Rag & Bone

Rick Owens

Rodarte

Vena Cava

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

good info!!

Comment by jodi Moore




Leave a Reply

