Suffer for Fashion


Puss in Boots
August 23, 2008, 7:44 pm
Filed under: favorite things, Louboutin, My Closet, shoes

Muaaaaahahahaha! They finally came! After about a week and a half of anxious waiting, these beautiful black suede Louboutin boots came winging their way to the house to me! Wheee! They are AMAZING. The suede is incredibly soft. I know suede is usually soft, but this is exceptionally soft. I love them in all their buckled, lacquered red-soled glory. I know they’re flat, which is extremely…abnormal for me, but I like them all the same. The picture sadly doesn’t do them justice. My efforts to fix the bad lighting only made me look deathly pale. Oh well.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

