Suffer for Fashion


My Eyes!!!
August 22, 2008, 12:50 pm
Filed under: photography

Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo! I think I might die. This picture of Raquel Zimmerman is rumored to be in the latest issue of Vogue Paris, and she’s wearing…crocs. There are not many things I hate more than crocs. I don’t care about this crap about how they’re comfortable or whatever, they’re just plain ugly. Maybe if you’re a swimmer it’s ok to wear them to the pool, but otherwise, NO. JUST NO. I feel like my eyes are burning! Whyyy did they do this?! Carine, explain, please!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

dear god it cannot be true

Comment by kelcey




Leave a Reply

