Suffer for Fashion


I Can’t Escape
August 17, 2008, 7:33 pm
Filed under: favorite things, Marc Jacobs, shopping

Every season, I tell myself I will buy stop buying Marc by Marc Jacobs. I have to diversify, I say. I have to grow up. There are so many bright colors, and I always wake up wanting to wear dark hues, I argue. And yet, every season, Marc’s cute little creations pull me in and keep me slightly guiltily in love with his clothes. This season, it’s this blue and black diamond print coat. I saw it in real life for the first time today, and I absolutely love it. The material is heavy, soft, and warm, the colors are dark but also bright, the buttons are as covetable as always, the proportions are cute enough to give me an aneurysm. Why do you always do this to me, Marc?!?!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

