Suffer for Fashion


Shiny, New Things
August 16, 2008, 10:56 pm
Filed under: News, style.com

New and pretty!

I noticed that for the last few days, style.com has been wigging out a bit. I popped over just a few minutes ago, and it turns out they’ve had a complete facelift! I actually really like the new layout, although it will take a while to figure out where things went. Style.com is the very first fashion-related website I ever read, and it’s still one of my favorites. The new site’s “airy” and “modern”. I think I’ll have to play around with it more. There goes my plan to go to bed early… and I have to be up bright and early for a fun day in San Francisco. Oof.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

