Suffer for Fashion


Wish I Was Wearing
August 13, 2008, 12:48 pm
Filed under: favorite things, Rick Owens

I’m coveting this awesome sweater from Rick Owens Lilies. I love it for the asymmetrical zipper and slim but draped shape. I’m really on this streak where I want to wear kind of unravel-y, drapey, dark, layer-y things. I love love love Rick Owens, and one day I will own one of his amazing leather jackets! But for now I’ll just dream on.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

i just saw this zippered sweater in a charcoal grey that i thought you would absolutely love. too bad i didn’t have enough time to go look at the designer but it made me think of you all the same 🙂

Comment by kelcey

ooh. it sounds delicious. where’d you see it?

Comment by laurenqn

on 1st ave in downtown seattle near pike place market. hmm..i will see if i can remember the name of the store next time i go into the city.

Comment by kelcey




Leave a Reply

