Suffer for Fashion


Wish I Was Wearing
August 8, 2008, 10:19 pm
Filed under: favorite things

…this gorgeous dress by Zac Posen. I saw it in real life at Holt Renfrew in Montreal, and I had to resist standing there like a big booby, hugging the thing. The print is so, so, so pretty, and the twisted bubble shape is so cool. Too bad I a) have nowhere to wear it, b) am not 5 million feet tall (it’s a really intense bubble shape which requires you to have legs approximately as long as a giraffe), and, oh yeah c) don’t have three grand to drop. It’s on sale at Net-a-Porter, and in my size, too (I think…it might be a bit big)! If you get it, I’d be happy to borrow it anytime! Hah.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

