Suffer for Fashion


Spiffy
August 7, 2008, 10:00 pm
Filed under: inspiration

Yes!!! The pictures, they have returned! So after not being able to add pictures all day, which made me so incredibly angry and stressed (I am very easily stressed), everything’s finally working again. It’s going to stop as soon as I publish this just because I said that. Blah. In any case, on the Sartorialist today I saw this spiffy picture of Dominic Cooper from Mamma Mia. For some reason I prefer a t shirt and jeans on guys instead of suits (which I guess is strange because people are always telling me I’m dressed up), but he’s kind of rocking it here. And I’ve had those confounded Abba songs stuck in my head for weeks. Not very happy about that. Make it stop!

image: source
Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

