Suffer for Fashion


And Off We Go…
July 17, 2008, 10:34 pm
Filed under: photography, shopping

Well, the time has come. I’m leaving bright and early in the morning (ugh) for New York! We’ll see what I will forget (because I will forget something) and how much my shoddy packing job comes back to bite me. I’m lugging my computer there, so I will try to keep posting. I leave you with this picture, because Lily and Vlada look about as tired as I feel. I had a late night last night which involved debauchery and hilarity. See you on the East Coast!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

