Suffer for Fashion


Wish I Was Wearing Today…
July 7, 2008, 5:12 pm
Filed under: inspiration, Vena Cava

It is much too hot and I am much too wilted looking to do a wearing today post, so instead I thought I would do some wishful thinking and do a “Wish I Was Wearing Today” post. So, here it is:

I wish I was wearing this simple little Vena Cava dress and deliciously comfortable looking leather jacket. It would require the weather to be a lot cooler than the current 103 degrees (yeah. It is that hot). It is so hot that when I crawled walked to the gym, I thought maybe the Northern California wildfires were closer than I thought and they were heating the air up. It also smells a little bit like it is so hot that the air is burning (a result of the smoke from the fires hazing up the area). Now, it needs to be 30 degrees cooler and that dress and jacket need to magic themselves into my closet. Ah, wishful thinking…

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

