Suffer for Fashion


Ooooh
May 7, 2008, 7:06 pm
Filed under: favorite things, inspiration, Kate Moss

As I’ve said before, I love feathers. So when I saw Kate Moss wearing this ubercool vest, I flipped out a little. Where did she get that thing? All I know is, I love those glossy, black feathers. They remind me of those long feathers in last fall’s Prada collection, except that I almost like them more because of the solidly thick layer of lustrous feathers. It’s another side to feathers. I’m now on the lookout for this, as well as the wispy, feathery plumage that’s a lot more common. But where to find?!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] hat and hair that is literally huge, glossy, black feathers (kind of like the ones I’ve been obsessing over), and she pulls her hands across her face in this awesomely unexplainable way that I just loved. […]

Pingback by Inspiration « Suffer for Fashion




Leave a Reply

