Suffer for Fashion


Fringe Benefits
April 27, 2008, 8:30 am
Filed under: favorite things, phillip lim


I tried this Phillip Lim dress on in Neiman’s a couple months ago. I LOVE it. Fringe can be so hard to wear, but after trying on this dress, I’ve really been into it. I’m toying with the idea of sewing fringe onto a t-shirt. If only I had a sewing machine in my dorm room. I could make myself a navy blue shirt with black fringe. Mmm. Dark colors. I don’t care if the weather’s getting warm. It makes me want to wear brighter colors, but my real love is still black and navy blues and greys. Ugh I love that dress. If only I had a reason to get it.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

