Suffer for Fashion


Zip zip!
April 17, 2008, 11:42 pm
Filed under: favorite things, Kate Moss, photography


I was talking to girl in my sorority the other day (yes, I’m a sorority girl. I’m not your stereotypical sorority girl though…I hope…at least pink is my least favorite color), and I mentioned how much I love zippers. I don’t really know why, I just love them. A well placed (or 2 or 3 or 4) zipper is just so cool looking. It might be because zippers keep things from looking too pretty, which I usually don’t like. They transform a simple dress into an edgy one in one fell zip. Another reason I like that jumper I posted earlier. Augh. I’m absolutely horrible at making decisions.
P.S. Does Kate Moss really just have one singular expression? Her mouth is the same shape in every photo in this shoot, even when she’s smoking. It’s almost impressive.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

